University Scholarships 2018

Congratulations to Caoimhe Newell, Michael Sharkey and Dean Connell, Leaving Certificate class of 2018, who were recently awarded Scholarships from NUIG and Maynooth University.

Dean Connell is pictured with Prof Aidan Mulkeen, Vice President- Academic, Maynooth University at the recent Entrance Scholarship Ceremony. Dean, a recipient of a 2018 Entrance Scholarship, is currently studying Computational Thinking.

Caoimhe Newell and Michael Sharkey are pictured with Sr. Assumpta, Rose Quinn and Professor Pól Ó Dochartaigh Registrar and Deputy President of NUIG.  Caoimhe and Michael were awarded Excellence Scholarships.