Mock Trial Competitions 2017

Congratulations to HRC Transition Year students, winners of the National Mock Trial Competition on Saturday, 8th May, organised annually by Public Access to Law (PAL) and held at the Criminal Courts of Justice in Dublin. Winners qualify to travel to New York for an international competition.

The team is as follows: Cayleigh Buchan, Morgan Corcoran, Nina Curley, Ryan Darley, Kate Hillhouse, Laoise Kelly, Katie Mannion, Kevin McCormack, Katie McMahon, Caoimhe Roche, Fiona Sharkey, Kevin Traynor, Daniel Walsh. Team Co-ordinator Mrs Carroll.