John Paul II Awards 2018

Back Row (L to R):  Mr.Tom Crehan (Principal), Karen Ward, Adah Silke, Lisa McCormack, Tess Daly, Tara O’Loughlin, Rachel Gavin, Niamh Connaughton, Aoife Duffy, Mr. David Harkin

Middle Row (L to R): Martin Lohan, Sr. Assumpta, Tracey Ryan, Ms. Anna Geraghty, Arron Quinn

Front Row (L to R): Ronan Lyons, Jack Flattery

Missing from the picture: Micheal Mullins, Adam Doyle, Amy Ward, Derek Schmidt

Congratulations to all of our students who were presented with their John Paul II awards last week. The John Paul II Award encourages young people to take an active part in the life of their Church Community and society.