Latest News

This Week in HRC

Tuesday – 12th December 2nd Year Students Retreat Wednesday – 13th December 1st Year Students Retreat

School Closure – Monday 11/12/17

Bus Eireann informs us that due to treacherous roads, buses will not run tomorrow. In the interests of health and safety of students and staff HRC will not open tomorrow, …

This Week in HRC

Monday 4th: Senior Boys’ Soccer HRC v Kiltimagh First Year Boys’ football HRC v Calasanctius Tuesday 5th Dec: Senior Ladies Football HRC v Mercy Roscommon Wednesday 6th Dec: Talk for …

Keep up-to-date with our Latest News